Techniques
  1. Ankle Pick
    1. mirror stance
    2. change levels down to her both arms around the ground
    3. close the distance with front knee still in front
    4. forearm on ground and cupping heel
    5. head on inside of knee
    6. push out to break posture

  2. Reverse Ankle Pick
    1. leg pic opponents front leg, but they pull it back
    2. step forward with other knee and go for the leg that is now in front
    3. keep head on inside
  3. Standing Guillotine
    1. do not hold guillotine when standing, her opponent can turn the corner and send you flying
    2. after likening guillotine, push opponents had to center of chest and pull up for a tracheotomy choke
    3. if the opponent is too strong for a trake choke, snap head down and take back


Live Roll Notes
  1. I did very well finishing the number of chokes, especially to guillotines while in half guard. I need to continue to sink in chokes and take my time to finish them, people do not submit right away when being choked
  2. I let the girl in good position to many times, and should have controlled or more. I felt like she was able to whizzer out when I was inside control. I should’ve stepped over and got mount.
  3. I forced to triangles, but was able to finish both of them. I feel like people just do not understand when they are about to be trying old. It will be interesting to see if I’m able to do that against the better opponents tomorrow
  4. I did well on a number of sweeps. I just made sure to get my grip and explode up to get the sweep. These are not against good opponents though, so I will be interested to see if this works tomorrow.